Thunder 'Please Remain Seated' ltd orange vinyl 2LP


Thunder 'Please Remain Seated' ltd orange vinyl 2LP


Thunder - ‘Please Remain Seated’ limited orange coloured double 140g vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this 2LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple copy purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Bigger Than Both Of Us

2. Future Train

3. Girl’s Going Out Of Her Head

4. I’m Dreaming Again

5. Fly On The Wall

6. Just Another Suicide

7. Empty City

8. Miracle Man

9. Blown Away

10. Loser

11. She’s So Fine

12. Low Life In High Places

In celebration of their 30th anniversary Thunder revisit and reinterpret a selection of their finest songs in a way you’ve never heard them before.

Add To Cart