Thundercat 'Drank' limited purple vinyl 2LP


Thundercat 'Drank' limited purple vinyl 2LP


Thundercat - 'Drank' limited edition double purple coloured vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

Side A - 

01. Rabbot Ho (Chopnotslop Remix)

02. Drink Dat (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

(Chopnotslop Remix)

03. Lava Lamp (Chopnotslop Remix)

04. Weakstyle (Chopnotslop Remix)

05. Show You The Way (feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins) (Chopnotslop Remix)

06. Where I'm Going (Chopnotslop Remix)

Side B - 

01. Tokyo (Chopnotslop Remix)

02. Uh Uh (Chopnotslop Remix)

03. Inferno (Chopnotslop Remix)

04. Them Changes (Chopnotslop Remix)

05. I Am Crazy (Chopnotslop Remix)

06. 3AM (Chopnotslop Remix)

Side C - 

01. Jethro (Chopnotslop Remix)

02. The Turn Down (feat. Pharrell) (Chopnotslop Remix)

03. Walk On By (feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Chopnotslop Remix)

04. Day & Night (Chopnotslop Remix)

05. A Fan’s Mail (Tron Song Suite II) (Chopnotslop Remix)

06. Jameel’s Space Ride (Chopnotslop Remix)

Side D - 

01. Captain Stupido (Chopnotslop Remix)

02. Friend Zone (Chopnotslop Remix)

03. Bus In These Streets (Chopnotslop Remix)

04. DUI (Chopnotslop Remix)

05. Blackkk (Chopnotslop Remix)

06. Drunk (Chopnotslop Remix)

Brainfeeder presents a special "chopped not slopped” mix of Thundercat’s incredible album “Drunk” (2017) by DJ Candlestick and OG Ron C of legendary Houston DJ collective The Chopstars. Slowed down, chopped up and pressed on purple vinyl, the mix has been appropriately re-titled “Drank”. “If you got ‘Drunk’ it’s only right that you get ‘Drank’. I feel like they go together” declares Thundercat.

Recommended if you like… Flying Lotus, BADBADNOTGOOD, Kendrick Lamar, DJ Screw ∙ 2LP limited edition purple vinyl edition housed in artworked inners inside a 5mm spined outer sleeve. Photography by Eddie Alcazar and artwork by Zack Fox. Includes MP3 download code.

Add To Cart