Tindersticks 'Curtains' 2LP expanded reissue


Tindersticks 'Curtains' 2LP expanded reissue


Tindersticks - 'Curtains' 180g double vinyl LP expanded reissue in gatefold sleeve with 9 bonus tracks.

Tracklisting -

A1. Another Night In

A2. Rented Rooms

A3. Don't Look Down

A4. Dicks Slow Song

A5. Fast One

B1. Ballad Of Tindersticks

B2. Dancing

B3. Let's Pretend

B4. Desperate Man

B5. Buried Bones (Featuring Anne Magnuson)

B6. Bearsuit

B7. (Tonight) Are You Trying To Fall In Love Again?

C1. I Was Your Man

C2. Bathtime

C3. Walking

C4. Bathtime

C5. Paco's Theme

C6. Shadow

D1. Manalow

D2. Rented Rooms (Single Version)

D3. Rented Rooms (Swing Version)

D4. Make Believe

D5. A Marriage Made In Heaven (Duet With Isabella Rossellini)

D6. For Those… (Orchestral Version)

Add To Cart