Tindersticks 'Simple Pleasure' 2LP reissue


Tindersticks 'Simple Pleasure' 2LP reissue


Tindersticks - 'Simple Pleasures: Expanded Edition' 180g double vinyl LP in a gatefold sleeve with 12 bonus tracks.

Tracklisting -

A1. Can We Start Again?
A2. If You're Looking For A Way Out
A3. Pretty Words
A4. From The Inside
A5. If She's Torn

B1. Before You Close Your Eyes
B2. (You Take) This Heart Of Mine
B3. I Know That Loving

C1. Twisted Wheel (bonus track)
C2. One Way Street (bonus track)
C3. You're A Pussycat (bonus track)
C4. If She's Torn (bonus track)
C5. A Little Time (bonus track)
C6. Pretty Words (bonus track)
C7. (You Take) This Heart Of Mine (bonus track)

D1. I Know That Loving (remix by Adrian Sherwood)
D2. David's Soul (bonus track)
D3. If You're Looking For A Way Out (bonus track)
D4. Puppy Fat (bonus track)
D5. CF GF (bonus track)

Add To Cart