Tirzah 'Devotion' LP

sold out

Tirzah 'Devotion' LP


Tirzah - 'Devotion' heavyweight black vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

A1. Fine Again

A2. Do You Know

A3. Gladly

A4. Holding On

A5. Affection

A6. Basic Need

B1. Guilty

B2. Devotion (feat. Coby Sey)

B3. Go Now

B4. Say When

B5. Reach

Following her acclaimed EPs released on Greco-Roman, new album Devotion positions London based Tirzah as a unique contemporary soul voice on an innovative modern British RnB record. Delivering what feels like a landmark debut LP, the 11-songs across Devotion are an intimate collection of downtempo love-songs laced with romance and lust, melancholy and desire.

The album was conceived and written with long-term collaborator, Mica Levi who handles the music and production across the whole album, Tirzah providing vocals, melody & lyrics. Additional vocals & lyrics are provided by Coby Sey on stand out track, ‘Devotion’. The album was mixed by Mica & Kwes.

Add To Cart