Toro Y Moi 'Outer Peace' ltd clear vinyl LP

sold out

Toro Y Moi 'Outer Peace' ltd clear vinyl LP


Toro Y Moi - ‘Outer Peace’ limited clear vinyl LP with full album download code.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple copy purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Fading

2. Ordinary Pleasure

3. Laws of the Universe

4. Miss Me (feat. ABRA)

5. New House

6. Baby Drive It Down

7. Freelance

8. Who Am I

9. Monte Carlo (feat. WET)

10. 50-50 (feat. Instupendo)

The lives we lead can feel like a simulation as the line between our reality and augmented futures continues to blur. Following the ever-emotive Boo Boo, Toro Y Moi’s new album Outer Peace is a time capsule that captures our relationship to contemporary culture into one comprehensive, sonic package.

Add To Cart