Toy 'Happy In The Hollow' ltd coloured vinyl LP

sold out

Toy 'Happy In The Hollow' ltd coloured vinyl LP


Toy - ‘Happy In The Hollow’ limited edition pale blue coloured vinyl LP with full album download code.

This coloured vinyl is only available at indie stores like us.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple copy purchases will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

01. Sequence One

02. Mistake A Stranger

03. Energy

04. Last Warmth Of The Day

05. The Willo

06. Jolt Awake

07. Mechanism

08. Strangulation Day

09. You Make Me Forget Myself

10. Charlie’s House

11. Move Through The Dark

Since 2010, Toy have earned a reputation as a band of integrity, virtuosity and taste, with Tom, Maxim, Dominic, Charlie and (joining in 2015) Max creating a sound that is embedded in the underground tradition, yet distinctly their own. Since their inception, they have released the acclaimed albums Toy (2012), Join The Dots (2013) and Clear Shot (2016), and toured everywhere from Serbia to China.

Add To Cart