Anna Burch ‘Quit The Curse’ LP

sold out

Anna Burch ‘Quit The Curse’ LP


Anna Burch ‘Quit The Curse’ vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. 2 Cool 2 Care
2. Tea-Soaked Letter
3. Asking 4 a Friend
4. Quit the Curse
5. Belle Isle
6. In Your Dreams
7. What I Want
8. Yeah You Know
9. Wish You Every Day

The nine songs that comprise Quit The Curse come on sugary and upbeat, but their darker lyrical themes and serpentine song structures are tucked neatly into what seem at first just like uncommonly catchy tunes. Burch’s crystal clear vocal harmonies and gracefully crafted songs feel so warm and friendly that it’s easy to miss the lyrics about destructive relationships, daddy issues and substance abuse that cling like spiderwebs to the hooky melodies.

Add To Cart