Basement Revolver 'Heavy Eyes' ltd pink vinyl LP

basement revolver.png
basement revolver.png

Basement Revolver 'Heavy Eyes' ltd pink vinyl LP


Basement Revolver - 'Heavy Eyes' limited pink coloured vinyl LP.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

1. Baby

2. Johnny

3. Dancing

4. Friends

5. Knocking

6. Johnny Pt. 2

7. Words

8. Wait

9. Tree Trunks

10. You’re Okay

11. Heavy Eyes

12. Diamonds

Heavy Eyes is the debut album from Canadian indie-rock trio Basement Revolver. There’s an air of weariness pervading the album, with the sleepy title Heavy Eyes summing up a general exhaustion right down to the bone, as well as hinting at a heavier direction as they deftly merge 90s infused indie rock with fuzzy dreamy pop and poignant, yearning lyrics. Unable to disguise the emotion in her voice, songwriter Chrisy Hurn shares intimate stories and personal wounds from her past, revealing a deeply affecting and rewarding set of songs.

Add To Cart