Beak> '>>>' LP


Beak> '>>>' LP


Beak> - ‘>>>’ vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. The Brazilian

2. Brean Down

3. Birthday Suit

4. Harvester

5. Allé Sauvage

6. Teisco

7. King Of The Castle

8. RSI

9. Abbots Leigh

10. When We Fall

“>>> definitely sounds like a step forward. The production and feel of the first two albums was like listening through frosted glass; a band playing behind a curtain. Now we are hearing Beak> in sharp focus, but without forfeiting what the band see as its ‘wrongness’. This could be the result of having played bigger stages and festivals

Add To Cart