Beastie Boys 'Paul's Boutique' LP reissue


Beastie Boys 'Paul's Boutique' LP reissue


Beastie Boys 'Paul's Boutique' remastered vinyl LP reissue.

Tracklisting -

Side One
1. To All The Girls
2. Shake Your Rump
3. Johnny Ryall
4. Egg Man
5. High Plains Drifter
6. The Sounds Of Science
7. 3-Minute Rule
8. Hey Ladies
Side Two -
1. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner
2. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun
3. Car Thief
4. What Comes Around
5. Shadrach
6. Ask For Janice
7. B-Boy Bouillabaisse

This is a US Capitol Records copy. It is digitally remastered and comes with a digital download card to access free bonus studio band commentary.

In stock now and ready to ship!

Add To Cart