Beirut 'Gallipoli' LP


Beirut 'Gallipoli' LP


Beirut - ‘Gallipoli’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. When I Die

2. Gallipoli

3. Varieties of Exile

4. On Mainau Island

5. I Giardini

6. Gauze für Zah

7. Corfu

8. Landslide

9. Family Curse

10. Light in the Atoll

11. We Never Lived Here

12. Fin

Inspired by the surroundings, Gallipoli is unintentionally more visceral than Beirut’s more recent albums, alive with an energy that is further enhanced by every creak and groan of their instruments, every detuned note, and all amp buzz and technical malfunction being left in the cracks of the songs.

Add To Cart