Bibio 'Ribbons' purple vinyl 2LP


Bibio 'Ribbons' purple vinyl 2LP


Bibio - ‘Ribbons’ purple coloured double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with download code.

This coloured edition is exclusive to indie stores like us.

Tracklisting -

01. Beret Girl

02. The Art Of Living

03. Before

04. Curls

05. Ode To A Nuthatch

06. Watch The Flies

07. It’s Your Bones

08. You Couldn’t Even Hear The Birds Singing

09. Pretty Ribbons And Lovely Flowers

10. Erdaydidder-Erdiddar

11. Frankincense And Coal

12. Old Graffiti

13. Patchouli May

14. Valley Wulf

15. Quarters

16. Under A Lone Ash

Add To Cart