Big Star '#1 Record' LP reissue

sold out

Big Star '#1 Record' LP reissue


Big Star '#1 Record' 180g vinyl LP reissue on the Back To Black label.

Tracklisting -
Side One - 
1. Feel
2. The Ballad of El Goodo
3. In The Street
4. Thirteen
5. Don't Lie To Me
6. The India Song
Side Two -
1. When My Baby's Beside Me
2. My Life Is Right
3. Give Me Another Chance
4. Try Again
5. Watch The Sunrise
6. ST100/6

In stock now and ready to ship!

Add To Cart