Boy Azooga ‘1, 2, Kung Fu!’ limited pink vinyl LP

1 2.jpg
kung fu.jpg
1 2.jpg
kung fu.jpg

Boy Azooga ‘1, 2, Kung Fu!’ limited pink vinyl LP


Boy Azooga - ‘1, 2, Kung Fu!’ limited pink coloured vinyl LP.

This pink vinyl edition is limited to the first pressing of the album.

Tracklisting -

1. Breakfast Epiphany
2. Loner Boogie
3. Face Behind Her Cigarette
4. Walking Thompson's Park
5. Jerry
6. Breakfast Epiphany II
7. Taxi To Your Head
8. Losers In The Tomb
9. Hangover Square
10. Waitin'
11. Sitting On The First Rock From The Sun

A prodigious musical talent, Davey Newington was inspired by his art teacher at school who sent him off to town to buy Can’s Ege Bamyasi, and takes musical cues from the likes of Sly & The Family Stone, Caribou, Black Sabbath, Outkast, Van McCoy, Ty Segall and The Beastie Boys.

With a Davey recruiting friends Daf Davies, Dylan Morgan and Sam Barnes to form the Boy Azooga live quartet, an ensemble that swings smoothly from filmic instrumentals to a churning, rave-tinged rock.

Add To Cart