Boygenius 'Boygenius EP' 12"


Boygenius 'Boygenius EP' 12"


Boygenius - ‘Boygenius EP' vinyl 12”.

Tracklisting -

1. Bite The Hand

2. Me & My Dog

3. Souvenir

4. Stay Down

5. Salt In The Wound

6. Ketchum, ID

Julien Baker, Phoebe Bridgers, and Lucy Dacus formed boygenius after booking a tour together, but the trio had subconsciously been in the works for longer than that. Through a series of tours and performances together, and chance encounters that led to friendships – including Bridgers’ and Dacus’ first in-person meeting backstage at a Philadelphia festival, greenroom hangouts that felt instantly comfortable and compatible, a couple of long email chains and even a secret handshake between Baker and Dacus – the lyrically and musically arresting singer-songwriters and kindred spirits got to know each other on their own terms.

Add To Cart