Buzzcocks 'Time's Up' LP reissue

sold out

Buzzcocks 'Time's Up' LP reissue


Buzzcocks - 'Time's Up' heavyweight vinyl LP reissue.

Tracklisting -

Side 1 - 
1. You Tear Me Up
2. Breakdown
3. Friends Of Mine
4. Orgasm Addict
5. Boredom
Side 2 - 
1. Time’s Up
2. Lester Sands (Drop In The Ocean)
3. Love Battery
4. I Can’t Control Myself
5. I Love You, You Big Dummy
6. Don’t Mess Me Around

Domino Recordings is proud to celebrate the release of ‘Time’s Up’, the 1976 demos recorded with founder & singer Howard Devoto and originally released as a bootleg.

Featuring the original line-up of Howard Devoto (vocals & songwriter), Pete Shelley (guitar & songwriter), Steve Diggle (bass guitar) and John Maher (drums), ‘Time’s Up’ was recorded at Revolution Studios, Bramhall Lane Stockport on the 18th of October 1976. The session, recording Buzzcocks’ live set at the time and was engineered by Andy MacPherson.  

Add To Cart