David Bowie 'David Bowie' (aka 'Space Oddity') LP reissue


David Bowie 'David Bowie' (aka 'Space Oddity') LP reissue


David Bowie - 'David Bowie (aka Space Oddity)' 180g audiophile vinyl LP reissue.

Tracklisting -

Side One -
1. Space Oddity
2. Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed
3. Letter To Hermione
4. Cygnet Committee
Side Two -
1. Janine
2. An Occasional Dream
3. Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
4. God Knows I'm Good
5. Memory Of A Free Festival

Following the first 'Five Years' box set, released in September 2015 and now no longer available, the first six studio albums will be released individually as 180g audiophile pressings on Friday 26th February.

Add To Cart