David Bowie 'Diamond Dogs' LP reissue

sold out

David Bowie 'Diamond Dogs' LP reissue


David Bowie - 'Diamond Dogs' 180g vinyl LP reissue.

Tracklisting -

Side 1 - 
1. Future Legend
2. Diamond Dogs
3. Sweet Thing
4. Candidate
5. Sweet Thing (reprise)
6. Rebel Rebel
Side 2 - 
1. Rock 'N' Roll With Me
2. We Are The Dead
3. 1984
4. Big Brother
5. Chant Of The Ever Circling Skeletal Family

The follow up to the awarding winning and critically acclaimed ‘Five Years (1969 – 1973)’ ‘Who Can I Be Now?’ was a thirteen LP box features all of the material officially released by Bowie during the so-called ‘American’ phase of his career from 1974 to 1976. The main albums from this box will now be available individually from the 10th February and all the albums are newly remastered on 180g vinyl.

Add To Cart