David Bowie ‘Heroes’ LP reissue


David Bowie ‘Heroes’ LP reissue


David Bowie - ‘Heroes’ 180g vinyl LP remastered reissue.

Tracklisting -

A1. Beauty And The Beast
A2. Joe The Lion
A3. 'Heroes'
A4. Sons Of The Silent Age
A5. Blackout
B1. V-2 Schneider
B2. Sense Of Doubt
B3. Moss Garden
B4. Neuköln
B5. The Secret Life Of Arabia

Following on from the success of the David Bowie ‘A New Career In A New Town’ boxed sets, Warner Music will be breaking out the four studio albums plus Stage 2017 with remastered audio on vinyl on 23rd February 2018.
The four studio albums ‘Low’, ‘Heroes’, ‘Lodger’ and ‘Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps)’ have not been available as standalone vinyl LPs for over 25 years and this will be the first time on vinyl for Stage.

Add To Cart