David Bowie 'Hunky Dory' LP reissue


David Bowie 'Hunky Dory' LP reissue


David Bowie - 'Hunky Dory' 180g audiophile vinyl LP reissue.

Tracklisting -

Side One -
1. Changes
2. Oh! You Pretty Things
3. Eight Line Poem
4. Life On Mars?
5. Kooks
6. Quicksand
Side Two -
1. Fill Your Heart
2. Andy Warhol
3. Song For Bob Dylan
4. Queen Bitch
5. The Bewlay Brothers

Following the first 'Five Years' box set, released in September 2015 and now no longer available, the first six studio albums will be released individually as 180g audiophile pressings on Friday 26th February.

Add To Cart