David Bowie 'Lodger' LP reissue


David Bowie 'Lodger' LP reissue


David Bowie - 'Lodger' 180g vinyl LP remastered reissue.

Tracklisting -

A1. Fantastic Voyage
A2. African Night Flight
A3. Move On
A4. Yassassin (Turkish for: Long Live)
A5. Red Sails
B1. D.J.
B2. Look Back In Anger
B3. Boys Keep Swinging
B4. Repetition
B5. Red Money

Following on from the success of the David Bowie ‘A New Career In A New Town’ boxed sets, Warner Music will be breaking out the four studio albums plus Stage 2017 with remastered audio on vinyl on 23rd February 2018.
The four studio albums ‘Low’, ‘Heroes’, ‘Lodger’ and ‘Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps)’ have not been available as standalone vinyl LPs for over 25 years and this will be the first time on vinyl for Stage.

Add To Cart