David Bowie 'Low' LP reissue


David Bowie 'Low' LP reissue


David Bowie - 'Low' 180g vinyl LP remastered reissue.

Tracklisting -

A1. Speed Of Life
A2. Breaking Glass
A3. What In The World
A4. Sound And Vision
A5. Always Crashing In The Same Car
A6. Be My Wife
A7. A New Career In A New Town
B1. Warszawa
B2. Art Decade
B3. Weeping Wall
B4. Subterraneans

Following on from the success of the David Bowie ‘A New Career In A New Town’ boxed sets, Warner Music will be breaking out the four studio albums plus Stage 2017 with remastered audio on vinyl on 23rd February 2018.
The four studio albums ‘Low’, ‘Heroes’, ‘Lodger’ and ‘Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps)’ have not been available as standalone vinyl LPs for over 25 years and this will be the first time on vinyl for Stage.

Add To Cart