David Bowie 'Pin Ups' LP reissue


David Bowie 'Pin Ups' LP reissue


David Bowie - 'Pin Ups' 180g audiophile vinyl LP reissue.

Tracklisting -

Side One -
1. Rosalyn
2. Here Comes The Night
3. I Wish You Would
4. See Emily Play
5. Everything's Alright
6. I Can't Explain
Side Two -
1. Friday On My Mind
2. Sorrow
3. Don't Bring Me Down
4. Shapes Of Things
5. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
6. Where Have All The Good Times Gone?

Following the first 'Five Years' box set, released in September 2015 and now no longer available, the first six studio albums will be released individually as 180g audiophile pressings on Friday 26th February.

Add To Cart