David Bowie 'Station To Station' LP reissue


David Bowie 'Station To Station' LP reissue


David Bowie - 'Station To Station' 180g vinyl LP reissue.

Tracklisting -

Side 1 - 
1. Station To Station
2. Golden Years
3. Word On A Wing
Side 2 - 
1. TVC 15
2. Stay
3. Wild Is The Wind

The follow up to the awarding winning and critically acclaimed ‘Five Years (1969 – 1973)’ ‘Who Can I Be Now?’ was a thirteen LP box features all of the material officially released by Bowie during the so-called ‘American’ phase of his career from 1974 to 1976. The main albums from this box will now be available individually from the 10th February and all the albums are newly remastered on 180g vinyl.

Add To Cart