David Bowie 'The Next Day' 2LP & CD


David Bowie 'The Next Day' 2LP & CD


David Bowie 'The Next Day' double LP on heavyweight vinyl with full album CD.

Tracklisting -

Side One -
1. The Next Day
2. Dirty Boys
3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
4. Love Is Lost
Side Two -
5. Where Are We Now
6. Valentine's Day
7. If You Can See Me Now
8. I'd Rather Be High
Side Three -
9. Boss Of Me
10. Dancing Out In Space
11. How Does The Grass Grow
12. (You Will ) Set The World On Fire
Side Four -
13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
14. Heat
15. So She
16. Plan
17. I'll Take You There

In stock now and ready to ship!

Add To Cart