James Blake 'Assume Form' 2LP

sold out

James Blake 'Assume Form' 2LP


James Blake - ‘Assume Form’ black vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

Tracklisting -

1. Assume Form

2. Mile High (Ft. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin)

3. Tell Them (Ft. Moses Sumney & Metro Boomin)

4. Into The Red

5. Barefoot In The Park (Ft. ROSALÍA)

6. Can’t Believe The Way We Flow

7. Are You In Love?

8. Where’s The Catch? (Ft. André 3000)

9. I’ll Come Too

10. Power On

11. Don’t Miss It

12. Lullaby For My Insomniac

13. Mullholland

Add To Cart