Joe Bonamassa 'British Blues Explosion Live' coloured vinyl 3LP

british blues explosion.jpg
british blues explosion.jpg

Joe Bonamassa 'British Blues Explosion Live' coloured vinyl 3LP


Joe Bonamassa - 'British Blues Explosion Live' 180g red, white & blue coloured triple vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

A1. Beck's Bolero / Rice Pudding

A2. Mainline Florida

B1. Boogie With Stu

B2. Let Me Love You Baby

B3. Plynth (Water Down The Drain)

B4. Spanish Boots

C1. Double Crossing Time

C2. Motherless Children


D2. Tea For One / I Can't Quit You Baby

E1. Little Girl

E2. Pretending

E3. Black Winter / Django

F1. How Many More Times

F2. Taxman (Vinyl only bonus track)

Joe Bonamassa has been more influenced by the impact of British Blues than by any other music out there. From a young age, the musically inclined Joe fell in love with the hard-rocking, gritty and edgy sound that emanated from mid-1960’s Britain. This is especially true of the highly innovative and evocative guitar music produced by three of the field’s greatest heavyweights, Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck, and Jimmy Page. With the deepest reverence for what these three men have accomplished and a true love of their music.

Joe pays tribute to his British Blues heroes during a short but very sweet 2016 tour of Britain – 5 performances only. The show in Greenwich, London was recorded.

Add To Cart