Kate Bush 'Remastered In Vinyl 1' box set


Kate Bush 'Remastered In Vinyl 1' box set


Kate Bush - ‘Remastered In Vinyl 1’ box set includes:

  • The Kick Inside

  • Lionheart

  • Never For Ever

  • The Dreaming

Tracklisting -


1. Moving

2. The Saxophone Song

3. Strange Phenomena

4. Kite

5. The Man With The Child In His Eyes

6. Wuthering Heights

7. James And The Cold Gun

8. Feel It

9. Oh To Be In Love

10. L'Amour Looks Something Like You

11. Them Heavy People

12. Room For The Life

13. The Kick Inside


1. Symphony In Blue

2. In Search Of Peter Pan

3. Wow

4. Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake

5. Oh England My Lionheart

6. Fullhouse

7. In The Warm Room

8. Kashka From Baghdad

9. Coffee Homeground

10. Hammer Horror


1. Babooshka

2. Delius

3. Blow Away

4. All We Ever Look For

5. Egypt

6. The Wedding List

7. Violin

8. The Infant Kiss

9. Night Scented Stock

10. Army Dreamers

11. Breathing


1. Sat In Your Lap

2. There Goes A Tenner

3. Pull Out The Pin

4. Suspended In Gaffa

5. Leave It Open

6. The Dreaming

7. Night Of The Swallow

8. All The Love

9. Houdini

10. Get Out Of My House

Kate will release remastered versions of her album catalogue on vinyl in November. This is the first (and definitive) programme of remastering and includes the release of many rarities and cover versions on vinyl for the first time.

The albums, many of which have been unavailable on vinyl for a decade, have been remastered by Kate and James Guthrie. Kate’s 10 studio albums are spread over 3 vinyl boxes, whilst the 4th box contains many rarities previously unavailable on vinyl, including a whole disc of cover versions.

Add To Cart