Kate Bush 'Remastered In Vinyl 2' box set


Kate Bush 'Remastered In Vinyl 2' box set


Kate Bush - ‘Remastered In Vinyl 2’ box set includes:

  • Hounds Of Love

  • The Sensual World

  • The Red Shoes

Tracklisting -


1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)

2. Hounds Of Love

3. The Big Sky

4. Mother Stands For Comfort

5. Cloudbusting

6. And Dream Of Sheep

7. Under Ice

8. Waking The Witch

9. Watching You Without Me

10. Jig Of Life

11. Hello Earth

12. The Morning Fog


1. The Sensual World

2. Love And Anger

3. The Fog

4. Reaching Out

5. Heads We're Dancing

6. Deeper Understanding

7. Between A Man And A Woman

8. Never Be Mine

9. Rocket's Tail (For Rocket)

10. This Woman's Work


1. Rubberband Girl

2. And So Is Love

3. Eat The Music

4. Moments Of Pleasure

5. The Song Of Solomon

6. Lily

7. The Red Shoes

8. Top Of The City

9. Constellation Of The Heart

10. Big Stripey Lie

11. Why Should I Love You

12. You're The One

Kate will release remastered versions of her album catalogue on vinyl in November. This is the first (and definitive) programme of remastering and includes the release of many rarities and cover versions on vinyl for the first time.

The albums, many of which have been unavailable on vinyl for a decade, have been remastered by Kate and James Guthrie. Kate’s 10 studio albums are spread over 3 vinyl boxes, whilst the 4th box contains many rarities previously unavailable on vinyl, including a whole disc of cover versions.

Add To Cart