The Beatles 'Help!' stereo LP


The Beatles 'Help!' stereo LP


The Beatles 'Help!' remastered stereo LP on heavyweight 180g vinyl.

Tracklisting -

Side One -
1. Help!
2. The Night Before
3. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
4. I Need You
5. Another Girl
6. You're Going To Lose That Girl
7. Ticket To Ride
Side Two -
1. Act Naturally
2. It's Only Love
3. You Like Me Too Much
4. Tell Me What You See
5. I've Just Seen A Face
6. Yesterday
7. Dizzy Miss Lizzy

In stock now and ready to ship!

Add To Cart