The Beatles 'Revolver' stereo LP


The Beatles 'Revolver' stereo LP


The Beatles 'Revolver' remastered stereo LP on heavyweight 180g vinyl.

Tracklisting -

Side One -
1. Taxman
2. Eleanor Rigby
3. I'm Only Sleeping
4. Love You To
5. Here, There And Everywhere
6. Yellow Submarine
7. She Said, She Said
Side Two -
1. Good Day Sunshine
2. And Your Bird Can Sing
3. For No One
4. Doctor Robert
5. I Want To Tell You
6. Got To Get You Into My Life
7. Tomorrow Never Knows

In stock now and ready to ship!

Add To Cart