The Beatles 'Rubber Soul' stereo LP


The Beatles 'Rubber Soul' stereo LP


The Beatles 'Rubber Soul' remastered stereo LP on heavyweight 180g vinyl.

Tracklisting -

Side One -
1. Drive My Car
2. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
3. You Won't See Me
4. Nowhere Man
5. Think For Yourself
6. The Word
7. Michelle
Side Two -
1. What Goes On
2. Girl
3. I'm Looking Through You
4. In My Life
5. Wait
6. If I Needed Someone
7. Run For Your Life

In stock now and ready to ship!

Add To Cart