The Bevis Frond 'Vavona Burr' white vinyl 2LP


The Bevis Frond 'Vavona Burr' white vinyl 2LP


The Bevis Frond - ‘Vavona Burr’ white coloured double vinyl LP with new artwork.

Please note, due to the limited nature of this RSD title, we will only sell one copy per customer/household and a maximum of 10 titles, whether in person in store or online.

Multiple purchases will be cancelled. 

Tracklisting -

A1 The Frond Cheer

A2 Leave A Light On

A3 Virus

A4 Caught In The Headlights

A5 National Drag

B1 To The Lighthouse

B2 Couldn't Care Less

B3 Don Lang

B4 You Just Don't Feel That Way About Me

C1 Let It Ride

C2 One Leg Sand Dance

C3 Bulldozer

C4 Coming Down On You

C5 Temple Falls

D1 Almost Like Being Alive

D2 Looks Like Rain

D3 In Her Eyes

D4 Begging Bowl

Add To Cart