Various Artists 'Brainfeeder X (Brainfeeder 10th Anniversary)' 4LP box set pre-order


Various Artists 'Brainfeeder X (Brainfeeder 10th Anniversary)' 4LP box set pre-order


Various Artists - ‘Brainfeeder X (10 years of the Brainfeeder label.) 4LP box set with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

A1. Teebs - Why Like This?

A2. Jeremiah Jae - $easons

A3. Lapalux - Without You (feat. Kerry Leatham)

A4. Iglooghost - Bug Thief

A5. TOKiMONSTA - Fallen Arches

B1. Miguel Baptista Benedict - Phemy

B2. Matthewdavid - Group Tea (feat. Flying Lotus)

B3. Martyn - Masks

B4. Mr. Oizo - Ham

B5. Daedelus - Order Of The Golden Dawn

C1. Jameszoo - Flake

C2. Taylor McFerrin - Place In My Heart (feat. RYAT)

C3. MONO/POLY - Needs Deodorant

C4. Thundercat - Them Changes

D1. DJ Paypal - Slim Trak VIP

D2. Thundercat - Friend Zone (Ross from Friends Remix)

D3. Brandon Coleman - Walk Free (Flying Lotus Remix)

E1. Thundercat - King of the Hill (feat. BADBADNOTGOOD)

E2. Lapalux - Opilio

E3. Ross from Friends - Squaz

E4. Georgia Anne Muldrow - Myrrh Song

F1. Dorian Concept - Eigendynamik

F2. Louis Cole - Thinking

F3. Iglooghost - Yellow Gum

F4. WOKE - The Lavishments of Light Looking (feat. George Clinton)

F5. PBDY - Bring Me Down (feat. Salami Rose Joe Louis)

F6. Jeremiah Jae - Black Salt

G1. Flying Lotus - Ain't No Coming Back (feat. BUSDRIVER)

G2. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson - Kazaru

G3. Taylor Graves - Goku

G4. Little Snake - Delusions

H1. Strangeloop - Beautiful Undertow

H2. MONO/POLY - Funkzilla (feat. Seven Davis Jr)

H3. Teebs - Birthday Beat

H4. Moiré - Lisbon

H5. Locust Toybox - Otravine

Add To Cart